Special Services » Office Staff

Office Staff


Special Offices Staff
The Special Services Office staff provides you immediate assistance regarding support services for your students, and in obtaining documents that may be required at any time throughout the school year.  All inquires for student records may be made through the office personnel for your convenience.

Bilingual assistance is always available for families of district students.


Sharlene Kiff
Secretary and Bookkeeper
 956-254-5100
skiff@lfcisd.net
R. Elizabeth Alvarez
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
Los Fresnos High School,
Los Fresnos United,
AMI Kids Rio Grande Valley
956-254-5104
ralvarez@lfcisd.net
Tiffany M. Garcia
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
Liberty Memorial Middle School, Los Cuates Middle School,
Resaca Middle School
956-254-5107
tgarcia@lfcisd.net
Olga Gonzalez
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
Initial Referral Manager
Child Find Referrals
956-254-5099
ogonzalez@lfcisd.net
Norma Mercado
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
Laureles Elementary,
Los Fresnos Elementary,
Villareal Elementary
956-254-5106
nmercado@lfcisd.net
Margarita Tapia
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
956-233-3937
mtapia@lfcisd.net
    
Jesus Vergara
PEIMS Case Management Clerk
Las Yescas Elementary,
Lopez-Riggins Elementary,
Rancho Verde Elementary,
Palmer-Laakso Elementary,
Dora Romero Elementary
956-254-5105 
jvergara15271@lfcisd.net