Instructional Materials » Campus Instructional Materials Coordinators

Campus Instructional Materials Coordinators

Los Fresnos Elementary 
32602 Highway 100
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
Karina Lucio
klucio@lfcisd.net
956-233-6900

Dora Romero Elementary
9705 Cajun Blvd. 
Brownsville, Texas 78526
Joanna Breazeale
jbreazeale15191@lfcisd.net 
956-254-5210
Villareal Elementary
7700 E. Lakeside Drive
Olmito, Texas 78575
Rachel Garcia
ragarcia@lfcisd.net
956-233-3975
Olmito Elementary
2500 Arroyo Blvd.
Brownsville, Texas 78526
Rosemary Martinez
romartinez@lfcisd.net
956-233-3950
Rancho Verde Elementary
101 Rancho Alegre Drive
Brownsville, Texas 78526
956-254-5230
Lopez-Riggins Elementary
613 N. Mesquite Street
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566

Allicia Saldaña

asaldana15330@lfcisd.net

956-233-6916
Palmer-Laakso Elementary
30515 FM 1847
San Benito, Texas 78586

Sharon Solis

ssolis@lfcisd.net

956-254-5121
Laureles Elementary
31393 FM 2893
San Benito, Texas 78586

Susana Saldivar

susaldivar@lfcisd.net

956-254-5141
Las Yescas Elementary
23413 FM 803
San Benito, Texas 78586
Belsa Altamirano
baltamirano@lfcisd.net
956-233-6955
Liberty Memorial Middle School
31579 FM 2893
San Benito, Texas 78586

Vanessa Rodriguez
vrodriguez@lfcisd.net 
956-233-3900
Los Cuates Middle School
32477 Highway 100
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566

Christopher Browne
cbrowne@lfcisd.net
956-254-5182
Resaca Middle School
33422 FM 1575
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566

Erik J. Galindo

egalindo15363@lfcisd.net

956-254-5159
Los Fresnos United
33790 FM 803
San Benito, Texas 78586

B. J. Paredes
bparedes@lfcisd.net
956-254-5250
Los Fresnos High School
907 N. Arroyo Blvd.
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
Jeaneva Scoville
jscoville@lfcisd.net
956-254-5300