Board Members

Leonel Garza
Leonel Garza
President
Place 5 Trustee
lgarza@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2005
Sandra Garcia
Sandra Garcia
Vice President
Place 6 Trustee
sgarcia@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2009
Ruben Trevino
Ruben Treviño
Secretary
Place 2 Trustee
rrtrevino@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2010
Martin Castillo
Martin Castillo
Assistant Secretary
Place 1 Trustee
mcastillo@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2007

Jesus Amaya 2009
Jesus Amaya
Place 4 Trustee
jamaya@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004

Rey Farias
Rey Farias
Place 3 Trustee
rfarias@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2020
Board Member since 2004

Leticia Quintero 2018
Leticia Quintero

Place 7 Trustee
lquintero@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2021
Board Member since 2018
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.