Contact Us

           GWells             
Dr. Griselda L. Wells
Director of Special Services
 
P. O. Box 309 • 32614 State Highway 100
Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
Phone: 956-254-5100 • 
Fax: 956-233-3849


Special Services Staff 

The Special Services Office staff provides you immediate assistance regarding support services for your students, and in obtaining documents that may be required at any time throughout the school year.  All inquires for student records may be made through the office personnel for your convenience.

Bilingual assistance is always available for families of district students.

 

KiffS

Sharlene Kiff
Secretary and Bookkeeper 
            956-254-5100                      
             skiff@lfcisd.net

AlvarezE
Elizabeth Alvarez
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk

Los Fresnos High School,
Los Fresnos United,
AMIkids Rio Grande Valley 
956-254-5104
 
ralvarez@lfcisd.net​​​​​
 

           OG        
Olga Gonzalez
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Initial Referral Manager
Child Find Referrals
956-254-5099

ogonzalez@lfcisd.net
 ​​​​

 

    MercadoN         
 
                  Norma Mercado              
 PEIMS/Case Management Clerk

Laureles Elementary,
Los Fresnos Elementary,
            Dora Romero Elementary,
Villareal Elementary
956-254-5106
             
nmercado@lfcisd.net                         

                                 
             Krystal Garza
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk
           
Las Yescas Elementary,
Lopez-Riggins Elementary,
Olmito Elementary,
Palmer-Laakso Elementary,
Rancho Verde Elementary
956-254-5105
kgarza15077@lfcisd.net

Tiffany Garcia
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Liberty Memorial Middle School,
Los Cuates Middle School, 
Resaca Middle School
956-254-5107

             tgarcia@lfcisd.net
 
TapiaM 
Margie Tapia
PEIMS/Case Management Clerk 

Section 504 students 
            verification of OT students
            956-233-3937
             mtapia@lfcisd.net
             
  

 

          

 

 

 
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.