Calendar of Events, Important Dates

Calendar of Events, Important Dates
Posted on 12/02/2019
This is the image for the news article titled Calendar of Events, Important DatesThursday, Dec. 12: Laureles Elementary Christmas Guitar Concert, 6 p.m., LES Cafeteria.

Thursday, Dec. 12: LFHS/LFU Christmas Choir Concert, 6:30 p.m., Los Fresnos United Cafeteria.

Thursday, Dec. 12: LFHS/LFU Band Christmas Concert, 7 p.m., LFHS Front Gym.

Saturday, Dec. 14: Los Fresnos CISD Elementary Academic Event, 7:45 a.m., Los Fresnos High School

Monday, Dec. 16: Mariachi Christmas Concert, 7 p.m., Los Fresnos United Cafeteria


Tuesday, Dec. 17: Palmer-Laakso Elementary Christmas Program, 6 p.m., PLE Cafeteria

Wednesday, Dec. 18: Resaca Middle School Winter Whimsical, 6:30 p.m., RMS Gymnasium, featuring choir performing to the musical "Annie."

Thursday, Dec. 19: Olmito Elementary School Christmas Concert, 9 a.m., OES Cafeteria.

Thursday, Dec. 19: Lopez-Riggins Elementary Christmas Musical, 6 p.m., LRE Cafeteria

Friday, Dec. 20: Last day of second marking period.

Dec. 23-Jan. 3: Christmas Holidays. All campuses and district offices closed.

Monday, Jan. 6: Teacher Work Day, no classes for students.

Tuesday, Jan. 7: Teacher Professional Learning Day, no classes for students.

Wednesday, Jan. 8: Start of Third Marking Period.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.