Falcon Football Tickets Now on Sale for Everyone

Falcon Football Tickets Now on Sale for Everyone
Posted on 07/24/2013
New season ticket holders for Los Fresnos Falcon football home games may purchase tickets from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Aug. 19-23.

Extreme Tix will be the host website for Falcon football tickets for the second straight year. To purchase tickets, click here to visit the Extreme Tix website.

A convenience fee of $1.00 per ticket will be assessed by Extreme Tix for this service. Season ticket holders will pay no more than $4 per order.

Falcon fans who prefer to purchase their tickets in person will be able to do so. Tickets will be available at the Los Fresnos High School Athletics Office.

Los Fresnos Falcon home games for 2013 are (game times are 7:30 p.m. unless noted):
  • Friday, Sept. 6 vs. PSJA
  • Friday, Sept. 20 vs. Brownsville Rivera
  • Friday, Oct. 4 vs. Harlingen
  • Friday, Oct. 25 vs. Brownsville Veterans Memorial
  • Friday, Nov. 8 vs. Harlingen South
Road games for 2013 are:
  • Friday, Aug. 30 at San Benito
  • Saturday, Sept. 14 at Brownsville Hanna (7 p.m.)
  • Friday, Sept. 27 at Brownsville Lopez
  • Thursday, Oct. 17 at Brownsville Pace (7 p.m.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 2 at Brownsville Porter (7 p.m.)
Scrimmages are scheduled at Donna Aug. 16 and vs. PSJA North at home Aug. 23.

For more information, contact the Athletics Office at 956-254-5353.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.