Accounting Office

The Accounting Office is responsible for maintaining the financial records of the District and processing
payments for expenses incurred by the District.  Our goal is to be the standard of excellence in the development and implementation of innovative programs and processes while providing first-class customer service in a professional manner. 
 

Accounting Coordinator

Stephanie De Los Santos
Accounting Coordinator
(956) 254-5047
 
 

Accountants 
We strive to provide administrators, teachers, and support staff with an efficient and effective financial environment in which to carry out their daily task.  Our goals are to ensure integrity, objectivity, and confidentiality.  

Belinda Mendez    (956) 254-5045   bmendez@lfcisd.net                                                                        
Eva Longoria        (956) 254-5046   evlongoria@lfcisd.net


Accounts Payable 

Accounts Payable is responsible for processing payments for goods, services, and other non-salary expenses incurred by the District.  Our mission is to ensure all disbursements are accurate, processed in a timely manner, and made in compliance with established policies and procedures. 

Lisa Soriano           (956) 254-5041   msoriano@lfcisd.net                                                                         
Blanca Lopez         (956) 254-5042   blopez@lfcisd.net

Desirea Lindsay     (956) 254-5043   dlindsay@lfcisd.net                                                                         
Maritza Barreto       (956) 254-5044  mbarreto@lfcisd.net





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.