Teams

"What We Do Here Shapes The World"

Cynthia M. Garcia Administrator  cygarcia@lfcisd.net  956-254-5097
Rolando Gonzalez Counselor rolgonzalez@lfcisd.net 956-254-5373
Juan Segoviano  Office Clerk jsegoviano@lfcisd.net 956-254-5097
       
Hubert Haylock Teacher-Math hhaylock@lfcisd.net DAEP
Eliseo Ybarra Jr.  Teacher-Science eybarra@lfcisd.net DAEP
Anthony Zarate Teacher-Social Studies azarate@lfcisd.net DAEP/AMI
Elisa Zuniga Teacher-English mazuniga@lfcisd.net DAEP
Maira Mendez     Teacher Aide maimendez@lfcisd.net     DAEP
       
Eliseo Gamboa Teacher-Welding egamboa@lfcisd.net AMI
Armando Gonzalez Teacher-English armgonzalez@lfcisd.net AMI
Angel Olguin Teacher-Science aolguin@lfcisd.net AMI
Henry Reeder  Teacher-Math hreeder@lfcisd.net AMI
Gina Tobar Teacher-SpEd gtobar@lfcisd.net AMI

 
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.