Board Members

 Jesus Amaya 2009
President
Place 4 Trustee
jamaya@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2017
Board Member since 2004
Leonel Garza
Vice-President
Place 5 Trustee
lgarza@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2018
Board Member since 2005
Secretary
Place 4 Trustee
sgarcia@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2018
Board Member since 2009
Martin Castillo
Assistant Secretary
Place 1 Trustee
mcastillo@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2007
Rey Farias
Rey Farias
Place 3 Trustee
rfarias@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2017
Board Member since 2004
Darlene Pederson
Place 7 Trustee
dpederson@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2018
Board Member since 2009
Ruben Trevino
Place 2 Trustee
rrtrevino@lfcisd.net
Term Expires 2019
Board Member since 2010
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.