Contact Us

Child Nutrition Services

P.O. Box 309 | Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
32703  State Highway 100
Phone (956) 254-5055
Fax (956) 233-1634
 Terry Mendez, MEd, RD, LD, SNS
Dietitian
(956) 254-5059
mamendez@lfcisd.net

Rey Ovalle
General Manager of Foodservice
SFE - Southwest Foodservice Excellence
(956) 254-5060
rovalle@lfcisd.net
Yvonne M. Gonzalez
Secretary
(956) 254-5056
ygonzalez@lfcisd.net
  
Valerie Olavarria
Nutrition Coordinator III
SFE - Southwest Foodservice Excellence
(956) 254-5074
volavarria@lfcisd.net
 
 Chef Sauriel Rivera
SFE - Southwest Foodservice Excellence
(956) 254-5073
srivera@lfcisd.net
Deanna Martinez
Office Clerk
(956) 254-5055
deamartinez@lfcisd.net


Leo Garcia
 
Office Clerk
(956) 254-5058

Lucy Ponce
Office Clerk
(956) 254-5061
lponce@lfcisd.net
Warehouse Staff
Jose Contreras
Peter Hackett
(956) 254-5057



 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.