Contact Us

Child Nutrition Services

P.O. Box 309 | Los Fresnos, Texas 78566
32703  State Highway 100
Phone 956-254-5055
Fax 956-233-1634

Rey Ovalle
General Manager of Foodservice
(956) 254-5060
rovalle@lfcisd.net

 Terry Mendez
Dietitian
(956) 254-5059
mamendez@lfcisd.net
  Valerie Olavarria
Nutrition Coordinator III
(956) 254-5074
volavarria@lfcisd.net

 Sauriel Rivera
District Chief
(956) 254-5073
srivera@lfcisd.net
Yvonne M. Gonzalez
Secretary
(956) 254-5056
ygonzalez@lfcisd.net
 
Deanna Martinez
Office Clerk
(956) 254-5055
deamartinez@lfcisd.net

 Lucy Ponce
Office Clerk
(956) 254-5061
lponce@lfcisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.