Accounting Office

 

Accounting Coordinator

Stephanie De Los Santos
Accounting Coordinator

956-254-5047
 
 
Accountants                Phone #             Email                          

Belinda Mendez              956-254-5045      bmendez@lfcisd.net  


Eva Longoria                  
956-254-5046       evlongoria@lfcisd.net      ​
 
Accounts Payable     Phone #           Email                     

Lisa Soriano                    956-254-5041    
msoriano@lfcisd.net
 
 
Blanca Lopez                  956-254-5042    blopez@lfcisd.net
 
 
Desirea Lindsay              956-254-5043    dlindsay@lfcisd.net
 
 
Maritza Fernandez          956-254-5044    mfernandez@lfcisd.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.